Christmas and New Year opening hours

Holiday Opening Hours

Please find our opening hours and times for the Christmas and New Year holidays below.

DAY OPENING TIME
Monday 24th December 2018 10am to 2pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2018 (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 2018 Normal hours 9am to 5.30pm
Friday 28th December 2018 Normal hours 9am to 5.30pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 10am to 2pm
Sunday 30th December 2018 CLOSED
Monday 31st December 2018 10am to 2pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 (New Year’s Day) CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Normal Opening Hours
FREE Instant Online Valuation in just 60 seconds

Latest News

See all

Interior Design: Our Top Buys

30.05.2019

2019 has seen plenty of interior design trends from marble effect finishes, through to multi-functional furnishings. For this reason, we’ve decided to put together a list of our top...

Read more